Tag Archives: best indie fantasy novel

THE ROADS TO BALDAIRN MOTTE by GARRETT CALCATERRA, CRAIG COMER, and AHIMSA KERP

My rating is 3 out of 5 stars. The Roads to Baldairn Motte is an epic fantasy in the vein of Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire and Erikson’s The Malazan Book of the Fallen, in that it has … Continue reading

Posted in 3 Stars, Anthology, Fantasy, Low | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment